Website Manager


CommissionersCurrent OfficerContact
T-Ball CommissionerDean Dragoli[email protected]
Baseball Minors A CommissionerBrian Farhi[email protected]
Baseball Minors AA CommissionerTed Kao[email protected]
Baseball Minors AAA CommissionerShea Heath[email protected]
Baseball Majors CommissionerAaron Altschuler[email protected]
Baseball Juniors CommissionerJeff Brown[email protected]
Softball Minors CommissionerMark Meltz[email protected]
Softball Majors CommissionerMark Meltz[email protected]
Softball T-Ball ComissionerDustin Owen[email protected]
All Star OfficerAmy Heath[email protected]
Fall Ball CommissionerHenry Lee[email protected]

Board PositionsCurrent OfficerContact
Steve Apfelberg[email protected]
Director of Player AgentsDavid Rock[email protected]
Minors Player AgentHenry Lee[email protected]
Majors Player AgentLori Mckinney[email protected]
RegistrarWayne Crosby[email protected]
Safety OfficerDavid Juran[email protected]
SecretaryJeff Brown[email protected]
Sponsorship CoordinatorJason Hurst[email protected]
AAA Umpire DirectorChris Hamby[email protected]
Umpire-in-ChiefMark Vasser[email protected]
Umpire-in-ChiefAndy Uchida[email protected]
Umpire SchedulerMelissa Wilkinson[email protected]
CFOAdam Brinkman
[email protected]
CFOMaryAlice Brinkman[email protected]
Director of FieldsAndrea Baum[email protected]
Equipment CoordinatorJason Carballar[email protected]

Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] for any questions.

Los Altos & Los Altos Hills Little League

Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Los Altos American Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In